Uncrafty post – Farnborough Air Show

Not done much in the way of craft, hoping to start marking up my quilt today, with where I want to quilt. I’m going to quilt some stars on it; there’s no way I can do that freehand.

Anyway, today was the last day of the Farnborough Air Show and we met a few friends at our local park to watch it. Thought I’d share some of my photos of the Red Arrows. Already looking forward to the next Air Show in 2015. I’m not a plane fanatic, just nice to have an excuse to sit and drink Pimms with friends on a sunny afternoon. My little man seemed to enjoy it too.DSC_0117

DSC_0120 DSC_0140 DSC_0145 DSC_0147 DSC_0126

Now, back to my quilt!

Leave a Reply

